Section Service Award History

The Section Service Award is an award given to two youth and two Adults at the annual conclave for exemplary service to the section. This award is decided by the officers, who take submissions from members from all across the section, and then choose who they believe has had the greatest impact.

Section Service Award Recipients:

YearYouth RecipientsAdult Recipients
 2024Lailah Bias
Ian Wilhite
Slade Young
Chuck Ashby
 2023Zack Mistrot
Seth Sexton
Daniel Henderson
Allen Papas
 2022David Nichols
Terry Westmoreland
Brian Bennett
Austin Moore